28 Mar 2009

Downward Spiral - djSPUD 35th Birthday Edition

Lakeside X
Spud & CO2
Baroeg, Rotterdam
8 euro


Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral Disreflect - Rest (Rage Mix) Depeche Mode - Miles Away IAMX - Spit It Out (Imogen Heap remix) Apoptygma Berzerk - Green Queen The Rifles - The Great Escape

Filthy Dukes - Nonsense In The Dark Armin van Buuren - Going Wrong Oasis - Falling Down (Chemical Brothers) Iris - Whatever LOWE - Ahead Of Our Time Mesh - Friends Like These Nitzer Ebb - COntrol I’m Here Glenn Love - Cryptesthesia

:Wumpscut: - Cut To See How Much i Bleed Oomph! - Sandmann (SITD remix) Kloq - Move Forward Schwefelgelb - Spieglein Spieglein Indochine - Play Boy

Neuroticfish - Can’t Stop The Riot Covenant -The Men Combichrist - Can’t Change The Beat Skinjob - Mothers Against Noise Suicide Commando - Cause Of Death: Suicide Industriegebiet - Sex Mit Einer Leiche (Soman) Filthy Dukes - Rhythm


Placebo - Battle For The Sun Tenek - No Time For Fighting VNV Nation - Epicentre Straftanz - Tanzt Kaputt Noisuf-X - Krach Bumm Grendel - Hate This

Nachtmahr - Katharsis The Prodigy - The Omen Uberbyte - SSDM Wolfsheim - Once In A Lifetime Deine Lakaien - Into My Arms (Club Mix) Schmerzfrequenz - Das Land Des Herrn Blutengel - Bloody Pleasures Nine Inch Nails - Wish Image Transmission - Agony Of Ecstacy Modulate - Electronic Battle Weapon

Combichrist - Blut Royale The Presets - Talk Like That The WHip - Trash IAMX - The ALternative (Bitrayker Remix) Depeche Mode - Persoanl Jesus Faderhead - Electrosluts Extraordinaire The Music - Strength In Numbers Lakeside X - Anywhere Nine Inch Nails - Hurt