8 Aug 2009

Summer Darkness

check website for complete line-up
Tivoli - Oudegracht, Utrecht


Schyzzo.com - Defribilation En Ligne Disharmony - Revolution Bondage - Where Were You Syntax - Destiny Empirion - Narcotic Influence


Ehron VonAllen - Sin Of Nature (Ecstacy Euro Club Mix) Interlace - Nemesis (Infact My Back Dub By Void) Klinik - Someone Somewhere Janosch Moldau - Clear (People Theatre’s Bright Mix) IAMX - My Secret Garden She Wants Revenge - She Will Always Be A Broken Girl Silence - Scream, Green Eyes Nine Inch Nails - Ringfinger


Moev - Wanting Apoptygma Berzerk - Shadow Frankmusik - When You’re Around Autokratz - Always More Tribantura - Lack Of Sense Shift - Electrofixx Nitzer Ebb - Shame


X Marks The Pedwalk - Abattoir Skinny Puppy - WorlockED C/A/T - Battle Data > 51x.942 Second Disease - Heaven The Tenth Stage - Travelogue (The Mercy Cage - Black Freighter Remix) Heimataerde - Kadavergehorsam Siva Six - 120 Days (In Slavery)


Manufacture - Defile The Chasity Of Your Flesh Caustic - Burn (Manufactura vs. Caustic) Statik Sky - Truth And Freedom (SAM) Bondage - Glitch In My Head Nine Inch Nails - Memorabilia Die Warzau - Hitler’s Brain Depeche Mode - Peace (ESR Remix)


Centhron - Roter Stern Hocico - Spirals Of time Replica - Architecture Of The Pain IAMX - You Can Be Happy Endless Shame - Pure P24 - Freiheit Aus Traeumen (Ohren Fleisch Remix) VNV Nation - Sentinel Front Line Assembly - Maniacal 1AM - Lititallout (Running Mix)