12 Jul 2010


Kink FM, radioshow (cable & internet)


Revolting Cocks - Stainless Steel Providers Tenek - Synchronise Lakeside X - Bloodflies Hocico - Escape The Spell Alien Vampires - Evil Will Always Find You Veil Veil Vanish - Change In The Neon Light A Flock Of Seagulls - Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) Klangstabil - Vertraut (For A Friend Remix By Torben Wendt) Front Line Assembly - Laws Of Deception Chainreactor - Dystopia Converter - Death Time